Hiatus

I want to apologise to both of my readers for not posting much recently. I’ve been rather distracted by other activities which I won’t discuss here. Nothing serious, I’m just busy and don’t really have time to post here. I’ve also not even been reading much of the Guardian recently, which is unusual for me. I’m not sure when I will get back to posting more regularly. I may just need to get sufficiently riled up about something relevant to get me going again. We’ll just have to wait and see.

Leave a Reply

