Merry Christmas to one and all

It’s Christmas Eve. I’ve finished all the work I need to do before the start of next semester and am now relaxing with a beer while watching “The Grinch who stole Christmas” with the family. I just wanted to wish anyone who read this (and anyone else for that matter) a great Christmas and New Year. I’m not religious so really just see this as a time to relax with family, and recover from what has been a busy (and somewhat stressful) year. I thought I would post this video by Tim Minchin that pretty much sums up what I feel about Christmas. It’s very good, but a little long.

Leave a Reply

