Laziness

I haven’t posted anything for a while, so thought I should at least write something to try and keep in practice. I’m not sure why I haven’t written for a while. I’ve been working fairly hard and have been away for 10 days or so, so don’t really feel like sitting down for half an hour or so to write something. I also haven’t really been following the news or current affairs particularly closely, so haven’t encountered anything that has infuriated me enough to write about it. May be a good thing since I’m not feeling quite as worked up about things as I sometimes do. I’ll enjoy it while it lasts.

Leave a Reply

